Sunday Playoffs Shooting Order

Below is the shooting order for the Sunday league playoffs as well as the positions and game starts. Cricket games are 3 players, 701 are 2 players and 501 games are singles. Format is a race to 11 wins. Good luck to everyone!

Shoot the Bull....
No Comments

Post A Comment